Battle of the Bands: Week Four

Vote for who you think delivered the best performance!

See who moved up in the latest edition of the Catch it Kansas Football Rankings!

After meeting for the 5A singles title in 2017, Clara Whitaker again beat Brittany Steven in straight sets, 6-3 6-3

Blake Lynch impressed many on Friday nights, kicking field goals at Goddard Eisenhower through the 2011-2014 seasons. Now, he's impressing hundreds of thousands of Kansas State fans on Saturdays at Bill Snyder Family Stadium.

5 takeaways from Week 3 of high school football

Pratt shuts out Hesston 55-0

Northwest wins battle of high powered offenses over Great Bend

Maize yet to allow a point in 2018, shuts out Campus 21-0

Derby run game blasts Newton 55-7

Dodge City upsets Heights 49-27

Hutch holds off Garden City 28-24, gets first win of season

Schroeder throws for 6 TDs in Sedgwick rout

Southeast hands North first loss, 27-12

Andover withstands Eisenhower comeback to improve to 2-1

Salina Central wins back Mayor's Cup, knocking off South 27-3

Hodgeman County beats South Central 28-14 in big-time 8-man battle

Otis-Bison blanks Stafford, 50-0

Phillipsburg rolls over Smith Center

'Old-school' huddle replaced in era of high-tempo football

In top 10 volleyball battle, Rose Hill sweeps Garden Plain

2018 Fall Student Section Rankings: Week 3

Campus receiver breaks down gender barriers

Load More Stories